Goodbye wp for 3 months

I will be vanishing from wp for 3-4 months because I have to study. My life depends on  it right now. Will return in May. Might drop in once in a while for a joy ride or two. 

Please excuse me if I am not able to read,  like and comment on your posts or respond to those on mine. I love you all. 

To any new follower and visitor,  welcome! Drop me a note and I will visit you soon too.

I hope you guys won’t forget me after such a long time. Thank you for always supporting and encouraging me. 

Hopefully if I am able to study as hard as I intent too, my whole life will be transformed when I return.

Goodbye. 

Have a wonderful time full of happiness. 

Love 

Jia

45 thoughts on “Goodbye wp for 3 months

    1. Thanks Kiran! I’m honoured. It’s a bit late now I guess. But I’ll be sure to write an acceptance post when I’m completely back in a month or two.
      This was very kind of you. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

