Fabler series

Fabler series: It is a story series where Erisha keeps forgetting what she was thinking a minute ago. Abandoning the logical rationalizations of her brain she hypothesises someone might be stealing her thoughts in those moments until one day she is proved right…

The story begins here-

First story:  prologue

-Of pyjamas, balloons and thieves-



Second story of the creepy elfish man she meets in the graveyard: 1. Ruux

-The girl who stole the ghost-


Third story of the mind reading vulture posessed by an old cranky ghost:2. Tu

-the dead do love?-